Can I delete comments I no longer need?

You should be able to delete a comment you have created as long as no one else has replied to it. Once someone else has replied to your comment, or if the comment was created by someone else, the delete functionality is not available, in order to preserve the workflow history.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk