Delete a title

If you're running out of space or if you're done reading a chapter or title, you can remove it from your local library.

iPad/iPhone/Android:

  1. Tap and hold on any downloaded title in your Library until the delete option appears.
  2. Tap to delete the book from your device.

Remember: all of your highlights, notes and reading history are automatically saved to our servers and restored when you download your content again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk