If I delete a chapter or book, can I get it back? Will I lose my notes?

Your purchase history, notes, and highlights are all saved to our servers. Once you've purchased licensed Inkling content, it's yours forever. So you can always download your content again to access all of your notes, highlights, and other annotations easily.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk