When you unfollow someone, their notes, highlights, and other information will not appear in your titles. If you remove a follower, they won't see your notes, highlights, or other information.
To unfollow someone:
- Visit your Inkling for Web Library.
- Find the person under People I'm Following on the right.
- Click You Are Following Their Notes to unfollow.
iPhone and iPad:
This feature is currently not supported on iPhone or iPad.