Edit or delete my note or comment

You can always edit your note or comment on the text or card. If you have created a public note, you are unable to delete it once others have added comments.

Edit or delete your note or comment on the text

Web

  1. Click the notebook icon.
  2. Find the note you want to edit or delete in the left column.
  3. Click on the text of the note to begin editing.
  4. To save your edits, click Post.
  5. To delete your edits, click Delete.

iPad

  1. Tap the notebook icon and then tap on the discussion you're interested in editing
  2. Tap on your note or comment.
  3. Tap Edit or Delete.
  4. If you’re editing, edit your comment and tap Save.

Edit or delete your note or comment on the card

Web

  1. Click the notebook icon.
  2. Find the note you want to edit or delete in the left column.
  3. Click on the text of the note to begin editing.
  4. To save your edits, click Post.
  5. To delete your edits, click Delete.

iPad

  1. Tap the share icon on the top right of the screen.
  2. Tap the discussion you’re interested in editing or deleting.
  3. Tap on your note or comment.
  4. Tap Edit or Delete.
  5. If you’re editing, edit your comment and tap Save.

iPhone

This feature is currently not supported on iPhone.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk