Does my content ever expire?

Nope. Once you've purchased a license to a title, it’s yours forever. In fact, you can even delete and then download the content again on your device, whenever you'd like. We automatically save your notes and highlights, so they'll be waiting for you automatically, too.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk