Inkling allows up to two registered devices per account. As a result, if you get a new iPad, for instance, you might need to deregister your old device.
Deregistering your device within Inkling forces the application to remove all user data and content, which may solve some login or content problems. All of your titles and accompanying information will be deleted from your old device.
Don't worry--your complete purchase history and library, including all of your highlights, notes and reading history within each title, are automatically saved to our servers and will automatically restore when the content is downloaded again.